I have no more time for you hurting me

What's wrong with me? 
I get lonely in a crowd, 
Everyone is smiling,
But I made myself left out.

I got an imaginary shield around me,
But nobody's ever really getting through.
I keep thinking that they're gonna break me free, 
But they never do

When somebody's knockin,
When somebody wants me,
When somebody's trying to love me completely.
I get scared,

Don't know how it works.
Will somebody save me? 
Or will I get burned? 
Don't wanna get burned..


Is there thickness in the air? 
Or are you heavy on my heart? 
Why can't I just fit in? 
Why can't I do what everyone else does?


Kommentarer
Postat av: cherry

gud vad jag känner igen den texten! Vad heter låten? :)

2010-02-19 @ 14:05:57
URL: http://icecherry.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0