Det feta är exakt mina känslor. Scary dude.

You know it hurts that I can't see you
Damn I can't believe it
You know you always run through my mind
And still you're tellin' me you love me
But you'll never trust me
I know I could've fixed it in time
And I will never find somebody that could hold me the way that you do
And now I'm hopin' and I'm prayin' that it hits you
And you feel like I do

Baby no
You will never be fine
You will never be fine
No
You will never be fine
You will never be fine

Now you will never find somebody that'll love you
Like the way that I do

Now you will never find somebody that'll love you
Like the way that I do


Now when you told me you was leavin'
Decided you don't need me
I felt a nerve quick in my life
And then the room just started spinnin'
I thought that I was trippin'
I wished that I could turn back the time
(I wished that I could turn back the time)
Now I can't help it that you're hurtin'
I deserve it and now you do what you do

What you do
And now I put it on my life that you will
Never go through what you went through

I'm sorry baby
Come back to me


I wish a thousand times I could take it back
I wish a thousand times you would take me back
But there's no way in Hell you would see my view
What am I gonna gonna do
Every minute and second it just keeps comin' and goin'
It's just more days of thunder to where I'm trapped in the storm
And now I'm cryin' for you

I'm lookin' for you
To come and save me


Kommentarer
Postat av: Skinny

svtack så mkt,klart de är. ska länka dig också<3

2009-08-22 @ 13:40:21
URL: http://iwantbones.blogg.se/
Postat av: S

Sv: Jag vet att efedrin är dåligt, det är sämst. Man kan få hjärtproblem och bli steril. Men efter att ha haft äs i 3,5år om inte mer så har jag lite gett upp hoppet. Liksom den första tiden (1,5år-2år) trodde jag att jag kontrollera exakt allting. Att det var jag som bestämmde att inte äta, men när nu när jag verkligen insett att jag kan inte bara sluta så gör jag allting. Jag tror att efedrin kanske kan göra mig lycklig. Jag vet inte. Men det känns iaf bra att du och alla andra tror på mig och stötar mig. Och jag ska försöka lägga efedrinet på hyllan och kanske en dag mina ätstörningar!



Btw, jag tycker inte att din blogg har blivit tråkig. Jag stannar här, din är en av de bästa. En av de mest äkta. Du är inte bara din ätstörning, du har ett liv utanför, och du kan beskriva dina känslor. Och det är strongt, det gillar jag. Så jag stannar kvar! :) Stay strong <3

2009-08-22 @ 20:46:32
URL: http://littleblackdresss.blogg.se/
Postat av: danni

Jag hoppas det. Har ingen garanti alls.. men allting fungerar väl med viljestyrka antar jag..

2009-08-23 @ 21:53:28
URL: http://popcornpuss.blogg.se/
Postat av: danni

och tack för den jättefina kommentaren. <3

2009-08-23 @ 21:53:58
URL: http://popcornpuss.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0